CERT International s.r.o.

+421 233 04 69 75

central@certin.org


Račianska 66, 831 02 Bratislava

CERT International LLC
+7 499 346 77 14
moscow@certin.org
Moscow city, Izmailovskoye Shosse, 71, building 4G-D, Delta Hotel

SERT Academy LLC

+ 7 843 514 76 32
kazan@certin.org
Kazan city, st. 2nd Field, 5

EuroCERT International LLC

+7 382 223 60 69
tomsk@certin.org

Tomsk city, Proletarskaya 27


"Cert Management" LLC

+7 (911) 4995452, +7 (929) 1650580
info@cert-management.ru

236022, Kaliningrad, Sovetský pr-kt, číslo domu 12, kancelária 604


LLC Norm Test

+375 17 374 42 46
minsk@certin.org
Minsk city. st. Gursky 46

CERT Academy Kazakhstan LLP
+ 7 727 356 45 09
academy@cert-academy.org
Nur-Sultan city, Koshkarbayev ave., 27

«Certification center «Astana management» LLP
+7 7172 489971
ops_astana@mail.ru
Nur-Sultan city, Koshkarbayev ave, 27

«TEAM EXPERT SM» LLP
+7 7172 57 79 67
teamsm@bk.ru
Nur-Sultan city, Beibitshilik st., 18

CERT International РЕ

+ 998 71 202 25 55
tashkent@certin.org
Tashkent city, Mustakillik Avenue, 59

Total Quality Service РЕ

+998 97 739-73-20
tqs.tashkent@gmail.com
Tashkent city, Mirabad St., 27/6

CERT International LLC

+996 312 96 25 86
bishkek@certin.org
Bishkek city, st. Isanova, 25

Hil-Tm Center “Services by international standards”

+ 99 362 54 99 91
+ 99 365 81 79 16
info@certin.org

Ashgabat city, Parahat 2/1, ul. Yunus Emre, 1, International Business Center, Block B, 4th floor

CERT International Tajikistan

+992 42 781 53 35
dushanbe@certin.org

CERT Academy Georgia LLC

+995 599 93-91-22
tbilisi@certin.org

Tbilisi city, 46 Aghmashenebeli


LLC Intersert-Ukraine
+38 044 228 50 78
dialog@intercert.com.ua

Kiev city, st. Lipkovsky, 45


CERT International Canada

+1 647 780 03 56

info@certin.org


26 New Seabury dr., Toronto, Ontario, L4K 2B8

CERT International Japan

+81 80 8013 0020

info@certin.org


132-0025 Tokyo, Edogawa, Matsue 7-26-1, 214